Virtual Havening Techniques Training via Zoom

June 18th 2021 11:30am-4:00pm & June 19th 2021 11:30am-4:00pm & June 25th 2021 11:30am-4:00pm & June 26th 2021 11:30am-4:00pm

Trainer:
Susanna Sweeney

Certified Havening Techniques Training

Friday, 18th June
Saturday, 19th June
Friday 25th June
Saturday 26th June
Times are 16.30 to 21.00 Dubline time and 11.30- 16.00 EST for each module.

What to expect during the training:

- Havening training offers a friendly, supportive and non-judgemenatl learning environment
- You will learn the theoretical neuroscientific background of Havening Techniques
- You will be introduced to and will have time to practice the techniques from the Havening toolkit
- There is a special emphasis on using Havening online, but we will also talk about F2F practice
- During the certification process, I will support the group with five Zoom tutorials over five months
- See more details on the booking page

Dates:
Friday, June 18th; 
Saturday, June 19th; 
Friday, June 25th; 
Saturday, June 26th

Times for all modules:
16.30 p.m. Dublin time (11.30 a.m. EST) to 
21.00 p.m. Dublin time (16.00 EST)



Register Now

Online