Certified Havening Training Online Over Zoom with Susanna Sweeney MSc

January 21st 2022 8:30am-2:30pm & January 22nd 2022 8:30am-2:30am & January 23rd 2022 8:30am-2:30am

Trainer:
Susanna Sweeney

Certified Havening Training

This course is suitable for European and EST timezones.

Find all details by following the link to the booking page.

Friday, January 21st 2022 
Saturday, January 22nd 2022 
Sunday, January 23rd 2022 

Times for all modules:
13.30pm UK time/8.30 am EST to 7.30 pm UK time/14.30 pm EST

Times below in the calendar are all based on EST.




Live Online