FREE Crash Course Introduction to Havening for Resilience, Coaching and Emotional First Aid

February 10th 2022 -

Trainers:
Florence Aasen , Ulf Sandström

Time and Location

10 feb. 2022 (see times below)

About this event

In two hours you will get an introduction to the neurobiology of resilience and how you can use Havening Techniques to foster it, to enhance coaching and for Emotional First Aid. 

You will get an introduction to

  • Resilience neurobiology
  • Stress management
  • First Aid for emotional trauma
  • Resolving a panic attack
  • Self-Havening for this

Please note that Emotional First Aid is what any person can do safely without being an expert, and will do only when there is no expert there yet. It is not meant to replace or delay any possible primary care or professional follow up. 

This event is Pro Bono. We only ask that you use the techniques to help yourself and others, and make Havening known where it can be useful.

SEPTEMBER 21

Stockholm, Sweden 5:00pm - 7:00pm (CET)
New York, United States 11:00pm - 1:00pm (EST)
Mexico City, Mexico 10:00am - 12:00pm (CST)
Los Angeles, United States 8:00am - 10:00am (PST)
Bogota, Colombia 11:00pm - 1:00pm (GMT--5)
London, United Kingdom 4:00pm - 6:00pm (GMT)
San Jose, Costa Rica 10:00am - 12:00pm (CST)
Nairobi, Kenya 7:00pm - 9:00pm (EAT)
Tel Aviv, Israel 6:00pm - 8:00pm (IST)

Warm regards
Ulf Sandström & Florence Aasen



Register Now

Online