Certified Havening Training Online with Susanna Sweeney MSc & Mark Wingfield

November 4th 2022 11:00am-5:00pm & November 5th 2022 11:00am-5:00pm & November 6th 2022 10:00am-4:00pm

Trainers:
Susanna Sweeney , Mark Wingfield

Join Susanna Sweeney MSc & Mark Wingfield for this Certified Havening Training

Learn how the Havening Toolkit can bring your practice as a people professional to the next level.

 

Training times are suitable for all US and European timezones:

Friday 4th November: 15.00-21.00 UK time (11.00-17.00 EST)

Saturday 5th November: 15.00-21.00 UK time (11.00-17.00 EST)

Sunday 6th November: 15.00-21.00 UK time (10.00-16.00 EST)

 

In this training you will:

  • Get to know the neuroscience behind Havening
  • Get to know the complete Havening Toolkit of seven techniques
  • Learn how to use Havening for trauma treatment
  • Learn how to use Havening to build resilience and to prepare for high performance
  • We train with a balance of theory and practice
  • You will leave feeling prepared and ready to use these techniques and to integrate them into your work

We look forward to meeting you and to introducing you to this life changing toolbox.



Register Now

Susanna Sweeney MSC & Mark Wingfield- Certified Havening Techniques® Training